• Immediate Needs

    updated 8.29.11

    We do what we do as missionaries supported by people like you.

    We also prefer to give away as much content as we can, and not cloud that issue with a lot of public requests. That said, we do have specific needs that are met by people who believe the work we do has value.

    If you'd like a short list of immediate financial needs, you can find it HERE.

    Thanks!

    Note: This will be updated regularly

  • Recent interview on the Patricia King Show.

  • YouVersion Reading Plans
  • Old News

  • TwitterFeed

A report from the development department

OK, I don’t have a development department, or if I do, it’s the same as the R&D department, the legal department, HR and Building departments (all me).  Nevertheless, there are a few developments….

As of this time yesterday, we have a temporary license for an adoption agency in the State of Kansas. It’s the norm – you always get a temporary license until they make it final, but we are good to go with not much other than a meeting between us and a final license.  Let us all take a moment for a W@@T!  Those of you reading in a cubical farm, silent W@@T with us, will you?  The adoption revolution begins….

One of the twins is now regularly standing at the window…a lot. I’d say the furniture, but we have no furniture in the living room.  I also won’t tell you who’s standing because I don’t want to label one as an underachiever.  I’m all about fairness.

I’m taking my honey out to celebrate her birthday tonight. We’re going to whoop it up over noodles at The Blue Koi.  25 never looked so good at 39.

4 Responses

  1. If you ever get a development department I may just work for you!;)

  2. WOOT! Y’all gonna have to help us get a baby!

  3. W@@T! W@@T! W@@T!

    Kindness never looked so amazing as when “I was a stranger and you took me in” intersects with the “home of the brave”.

    W@@T! W@@T! W@@T!

  4. Congratulations on the license!! I love watching your progress.

Leave a Reply

