• Immediate Needs

    updated 8.29.11

    We do what we do as missionaries supported by people like you.

    We also prefer to give away as much content as we can, and not cloud that issue with a lot of public requests. That said, we do have specific needs that are met by people who believe the work we do has value.

    If you'd like a short list of immediate financial needs, you can find it HERE.

    Thanks!

    Note: This will be updated regularly

  • Recent interview on the Patricia King Show.

  • YouVersion Reading Plans
  • Old News

  • TwitterFeed

Signed, sealed, delivered

By this time tomorrow, the twins will be signed, sealed delivered, they’re ours….but not in that order.   By the benevolence of the state of Florida, we can do this over the phone, saving a lot of travel.

To adopt mid-September and finalize by the end of the year is nothing short of miraculous  Our miracles were facilitated with a lot of prayer, a phenomenal attorney, and a judge who agreed to come in at the last minute to get it done.   We see these three things as tightly related.

Here’s a recent shot of the crew at last count…

img_18872

10 Responses

  1. You have been blessed beyond measure!

  2. Your tribe is just adorable!!

    Happy New Year 🙂
    x

  3. You have such a beautiful family, Randy. Congratulations (and praise the Lord for his many, many blessings toward you)!

  4. What a great way to start my day! Congratulations!

  5. I just love pictures of your family.

  6. Congratulations! God is awesome!

  7. It’s perfect, everyone has someone to hold!

  8. I left a comment the other day but I’m not seeing it so I don’t know if it actually posted or not?

    Just wanted to let you know that I came to your site several months ago via the Mom’s group at the House of Prayer on the day you were flying out to get the twins. We lived in KC for a short stint in 2007 and then returned to our home state of Arkansas because I found out I had breast cancer (I am only 25). I am so excited about the orphanage that you guys are working towards and believe that the Lord may very well use you guys and this ministry to provide another child for my husband and I. We have two biological children right now but b/c of the cancer I cannot have anymore children and we feel like the Lord wants to give us more. I am anxious to see how this all transpires. Just know I pray for you guys often and am so encouraged by your lives. 🙂

  9. How wonderful!

    I’d love to hear your blog-thoughts about Greaves’ message btw, & the one on emerging church…

  10. Praise God!

Leave a Reply

