• Immediate Needs

    updated 8.29.11

    We do what we do as missionaries supported by people like you.

    We also prefer to give away as much content as we can, and not cloud that issue with a lot of public requests. That said, we do have specific needs that are met by people who believe the work we do has value.

    If you'd like a short list of immediate financial needs, you can find it HERE.

    Thanks!

    Note: This will be updated regularly

  • Recent interview on the Patricia King Show.

  • YouVersion Reading Plans
  • Old News

  • TwitterFeed

great post from the reverend hickey….

Once in a great while, I’ll scribble a line and someone else will take the ball way further down the field than I did.

Such is the case with Steve Hickey, who extrapolated my earlier thoughts on the Lakeland revival meetings in a great way. Today, he wrote:

“I’m not worried about being deceived. I trust God’s ability to keep me more than the devil’s ability to deceive me. Here’s what I fear more… missing a move of God because it came in a way that made me uncomfortable…..Do desperately hungry people get real picky about how and who hands food to them? No.”

Read the whole post here.

Oh yea…and I will pay money for a photo of him before the pony tail went bye-bye. Kristen? Help a brother out!

3 Responses

  1. I’ll second that, or is this a third? Who cares. Yes LORD, I’m hungry and thirsty for MORE!!!

  2. Excellent post.

    I start feeling “uncomfortable” or “slightly judgmental” and I remind myself of all the ways God has showed up in the past and especially in his Word.

    I’m wondering what I would have had to say about John the Baptist or Elijah.

  3. Tracie,

    tru dat…

Leave a Reply

